Share your thoughts on the interactive exercises 🎤

Hi Reveri Community! :wave:

Let me first introduce myself. My name is Andraž, and I’m a mobile developer who has been working on our application since September 2022. It’s been an incredible journey so far, and I’m thrilled to be a part of this community.

As you know, our primary goal is to bring you the benefits of self-hypnosis right to your fingertips through our mobile app. We’ve put a lot of effort into creating interactive exercises that make you feel like Dr. Spiegel is right there with you, guiding you through the process.

Now, we would love to hear your thoughts on the interactive exercises and how it has been enhancing your self-hypnosis experience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it will help us shape the future of our app.

Please take a moment to share your insights on the following questions:

1. Have you already tried an interactive exercise? If not, we would love to know why. Is there something specific that’s holding you back from trying it out?
  2. How do you feel about the interactive sessions? Do you find them engaging and beneficial?
  3. Do you switch between interactive and listening mode from session to session? If so, why?
  4. Are the interactive exercises interactive enough for you? Is there anything you would like to see more of, such as additional open-ended questions?
  5. Have you encountered any difficulties or challenges while using the interactive exercises? Is there anything we can do to make it more user-friendly or intuitive?
  6. Finally, on a scale of 1 to 5, with 1 being the least satisfied and 5 being highly satisfied, how would you rate the interactive exercises?

Thank you in advance for your participation and for being a valued member of our community. We look forward to reading your insights and continuing to provide you with an exceptional experience.

Warm regards,
AndraĹľ

3 Likes

Hi Andraz,